More areas in three districts isolated

Several more areas in Colombo, Ratnapura, and Nuwara Eliya Districts have been isolated in an attempt to curb the spread of coronavirus in the relevant areas.

The isolation orders are in effect from 06.00 am today (June 27).

Accordingly, the following areas will remain in isolation until further notice:

(Ada derana)

Previous articleWorld Bank commends Sri Lanka’s vaccine procurement process – PMD
Next articleUK Health Secretary quits after breaking social distance guidance by kissing collegue