Several areas in four districts released from isolation status

Kegalle District
Kegalle police area
• Madeyyawa Village in Mihipitiya GN Division

Ratnapura District
Kiriella police area
• Upper Division of Matuwagala Watta

Ampara District
Kalmunai police area
• Maruthamunai 3 GN Division

Kandy District
Kandy police area
• Vihara Lane, Vihara Road, Kappara Church Road and Welameda Paragama in Suduhampola West GN Division
• Vihara Lane, Vihara Road and Kappara Church Road in Suduhampola East GN Division.

(Ada derana)

Previous articlePlans afoot by Police to resolve public issues at village level
Next articlePhilippines detects first local cases of Delta variant