Sinopharm, Moderna jabs delivered at Health Ministry-run vaccine centres today

Accordingly, the Sinopharm jabs will be administered to people in Colombo (RDHS and CMC), Gampaha, Kalutara, Galle, Matara, Hambantota, Nuwara Eliya, Matale, Kurunegala, Wennappuwa, Ratnapura, Polonnaruwa, Anuradhapura, Monaragala, Badulla, Mullaitivu, Kilinochchi, Vavuniya, Jaffna, Kalmunai and Batticaloa districts.

The second dose of the Moderna vaccine will be delivered in all MOH areas in the Kandy District.

More details on the inoculation centres operating today can be obtained from the official website of the Health Ministry. – ada derana

Previous articleEx-U.S. Presidents Bush, Clinton, Obama team up to aid Afghan refugees
Next articleImmigration & Emigration Dept. resumes limited services from today