New chairperson appointed to CPSTL

Major General (Retired) M.R.W. De Soyza has been appointed the new chairperson of Ceylon Petroleum Storage Terminal Limited (CPSTL).

According to reports, he is slated to assume duties this morning.

De Soyza’s appointment came after CPSTL’s former chairperson Uvais Mohamed stepped down from his position in late December last year. – ada derana

Previous articleRanjan brought to SC for second contempt of court case
Next articleCircular issued on conserving fuel and power at public institutions